303885cca4 · sign every write as an MMUR2 claim (POST /api/claims) · Updated 2026-10-25 17:36:56 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?